National Sport Federations

 

ASSOCIATION OFFICIALS CONTACT DETAILS
Zimbabwe Aquatic Union President Mary Kloppers 0779 948 482
zaupresident@zimaquatics.co.zw
Secretary General Neil Bradshaw  0772 238 996
neilandsue@gmail.com

National Athletics Association of Zimbabwe

President Tendai Tagara 0773 508 621
tagaratendai@yahoo.com
Secretary General Cynthia Phiri 0775 157 945
cynthiaphiri@yahoo.co.uk

 

Zimbabwe Badminton Association President Chipo Zumburani  0772 777 513
chipozumburani@gmail.com
Secretary General Sylvester Mautsa  0772 673 187
mautsas@sgc.ac.zw
Zimbabwe Baseball Association Chairman Mandi Mtasa 0773 954 955
mmtasa@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary General Charles Kwangari 0776 698 115
charles_kwangari@yahoo.co.uk
Basketball Union of Zimbabwe President Addison Chiware 0774 132 307
addison.chiware@gmail.com
Secretary General Joe Mujuru 0772 891 079
jomujuru@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Lawn Bowls Association President Malcolm Evans 0772 410 780
motley@zol.co.zw
Secretary General Lorraine Mons 0772 265 849
motley@zol.co.zw
Zimbabwe Amateur Boxing Association President Lovemore Malianga 0772 599 855
lgmalianga@yahoo.com
Secretary General Goodwill Sibanda 0773 500 061
goodwillsibs@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Cycling Federation President Andrew Donaldson 0712 605 061
andytandsauto@gmail.com
Secretary General Tanya Donaldson 0712 636 167
scandal@zol.co.zw
Zimbabwe Golf Association President Aiden Mhere 0772 417 880
aiden.mhere@gmail.com
Secretary General Wellington Chando 0772 428 320
wchando@mweb.co.zw
Horse Society of Zimbabwe President Chris Looker  0712 409 671
chrisl@cmb.co.zw
Secretary General Gayle Hanssen 0712 601 973
gaylehanssen@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Football Association President Cuthbert Dube 0712 602 423
cedube@africaonline.co.zw
Secretary General Jonathan Mashingaidze 0772 948 150 / 0775 505 551
jonamash@gmail.com
Gymnastics Zimbabwe Chairman Neil Nativel 0772 313 536
neiln@oldmutual.co.zw
Secretary General Chris Muchatuta 0772 380 759
drastic@yoafrica.co.zw
Hockey Association of Zimbabwe President Gavin Stephens 0772 221 223
gavin.stephens@ppc.co.zw
Secretary General Sarah Bennett 0773 053 317
sbennett@zol.co.zw
Judo Association of Zimbabwe President Debbie Jeans  0772 351 455
ausdebjeans@zol.co.zw
Secretary General Patricia Warren  0772 607 285
pwarren@zol.co.zw
Zimbabwe Karate Union President Joe Rugwete 0772 696 197
president@zimkarate.net
Secretary General Steve Charandura  0772 246 719
sg@zimkarate.net
Zimbabwe Netball Association President Letitia Chipandu 0712 738 902
letychipandu@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary General Barbara Rice 0772 941 158
riceb2@stanbic.com
Rowing Association of Zimbabwe President Miles Trustham 0772 233 123
trusthamm@zlt.co.zw
Secretary General Audrey Du Toit 0772 356 047
zimrowinglocalsec@yahoo.co.uk
Zimbabwe Rugby Union President John Falkenberg 0712 403 172
admin@zimbabwerugby.com
Vice-President Colleen De Jong 0778 025 590
colleendejong@zimbabwerugby.com
Zimbabwe Shooting Sports Federation President Dion Yatras 0772 603 971
dionyatras@gmail.com
Secretary General Hannes Scholtz 0772 130 102
hannes@trackit.co.zw
Sailing Association of Zimbabwe President Janet Robertson 0772 605 832
sailingzimbabwe@gmail.com
Secretary General Morag Flight 0772 308 172
morag@zol.co.zw
Squash Rackets Association of Zimbabwe President Chris Anderson 04 882 834
chrisand@mweb.co.zw
Secretary General Admire Magwaza 0772 725 080
zimsquash@zim.co.zw
Zimbabwe Table Tennis Union President John Muringani 0712 570 080
johnmuringani1980@hotmail.com
Secretary General Celso Ribeiro 0712 203 924
celso@zol.co.zw
Zimbabwe Taekwondo Association President Benson Zwizwai 0712 801 619
bmzwizwai@science.uz.ac.zw
Secretary General Patrick Karibe 0775 992 410
pkaribe@yahoo.com
Tennis Association of Zimbabwe President Regis Bhunu 0712 620 085
regis@reclon.org
Vice President Martin Lock 0772 572 778
milock@tregprod.co.zw
Zimbabwe Triathlon Association President Rick Fulton 0772 573 534
rfulton@ufm.co.zw
Secretary General Joy Higgins 0772 202 252
higgins.joy@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Volleyball Association President Frederick Ndlovu 0772 222 343
fredreck.ndlovu@econet.co.zw
Secretary General Ringisai Mapondera 0772 955 468
zvainfo@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Bodybuilding & Weightlifting Association President Claude Shambare 0772 644 239
claude.shambare@gmail.com
Secretary General Mathias Guchutu 0773 961 105
mguchutu@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe National Amateur Wrestling Association President Patterson Muzondiwa 0772 764 887 patterson.muzondiwa@optimisticact.com
Secretary General Tapiwa Masinire 0772 485 620
zim@fila-wrestling.com
Zimbabwe Snow Sports Association President Kevin Atkinson 0772 235 631
atkinsonk@stgeorges.co.zw